Associated Student Body Government election results


The results for Associated Student Body Government elections, which ended May 12, have been made available.

The results are not yet final, as the ASBG constitution states that a person may only hold one position.

For more information and detailed election results, visit the ASBG’s election website at

Election Results:

President: Nicholas Aguirre

Vice President of Student Affairs: Bronche Taylor

Vice President of Flea Market Affairs: Marlon Stewart

Communications Officer: Demarrius Steen

Treasurer: Vacant

Secretary: Brian Ratto

Senator of Public Relations: Jessica Rhodes

Senator of Activities: Bronche Taylor

Senator of Legislative Affairs: Bronche Taylor

Senator of Student Advocacy: Vacant

Senator of Student Body ID Cards: Candy Valentine

Senator of College and Community Relations: Adam Hendrick

Senator of Committees: Mark Smith

Sergeant-At-Arms: Brian Ratto

Senator-at-Large: Teresa Narez-Villa

Senator-at-Large: Angel Brott

Student Representative to the Board of Trustees: Donna Armstrong